A Tree Fell And Other Songs VINYL LP


Dusty Stray's 4th release. Produced by Kramer. Faux Folkways wraparound cover. 180 gram long-playing vinyl album. 4-page illustrated lyric booklet and illustrated inner sleeve. Download code included.


  1. Turn Me Around
  2. Blood Trail
  3. A Tree Fell
  4. Into Beads
  5. Alibi
  6. Flame
  7. Yawndering
  8. Click
  9. The Dead Don't Care
  10. Then
  11. Too Late To Love Me
  12. At the End Of The Longest Day

Released November 2015 on Great Waters