Estranged VINYL LP - Dusty Stray

Estranged VINYL LP

(NOTE: To purchase in the US place order through


Fifth album by Dusty Stray. Produced by Kramer. 180 gram vinyl. Inner sleeve with lyrics, credits and drawing.

  1. You Couldn't Wait To See Me Cry
  2. Through The Atmosphere
  3. Houses
  4. Things Will Look Different
  5. I Can Still Pretend You're Here Tonight
  6. Down
  7. Gorey Story
  8. Little Lude
  9. All My Wrongs
  10. After The Play
  11. Old And Gray
  12. Window
  13. Happy End
  14. Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye

Released in October 2018 on Great Waters.